Your Local Advisory Council Members

At Synergy Credit Union, our members play a key role in our success and the strength and viability of their communities. Because we are always striving to provide our members with the right advice and products and services to help them during every step of their journey, we rely on our local Advisory Council Members. In each community Synergy serves, our Board of Director appoints two members for a two-year term. The Advisory Council in each community meets twice a year and their duties include:

  • Providing feedback and/or reaction to products and services
  • Providing feedback about how Synergy is meeting members' needs
  • Helping to plan the Member Appreciation Event in each community
  • Identifying and sharing ways the community could benefit from volunteering or donations
  • Serving as a sounding board for promotions, strategies and tactics Synergy uses to stimulate growth

Local Advisory Council Members:

Denzil -  Larry Reiniger

Kindersley - Doug Minchin and David Hill

Lashburn - Jim Metherell and Brenda Dancey

Lloydminster - Glenn Oliver

Maidstone - Victor Zarowny and Leanne Doud

Marsden - Evan Loy and Lyle Loy

Marshall - Kim Lines and Susan Early

Neilburg - Cathy Ducherer and Ruby Flicek

Paradise Hill- Theodore Kretzer

St. Walburg - John Chuiko and Jana Rutherford

If you are interested in joining the Synergy Credit Union Advisory Council in your community, please contact your local Branch Manager.