Meet Our Branch Management Team

Our leadership team drives the continued commitment to outstanding service at each of our 11 branches. They are dedicated to empowering their teams to help you on your path to financial success.

Jayne MacDiarmid, Branch Manager, Kindersley Service Centre
Russell Schemenauer
Gord Thiel
Charlene Walz-Gette, Branch Manager, Macklin Service Centre
Jody Zerr
Anne Bisson, Branch Manager, Neilburg & Marsden Service Centres
Curtis Dorner, Branch Manager, Paradise Hill
Kevin Schilling, Branch Manager, St. Walburg Service Centre